Walworth County, Wisconsin

Town of Linn Police Department

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact any of the officers at their email address below

Full Time Officers

 

 

  • Chief Mark Cates - has been a full time officer with the Town of Linn since March of 2000 and is a firearms instructor.
    chief@townoflinn.com




    Captain James Bushey  - Has been an officer with the Town of Linn since 2006 and is the Town's Emergency Management Coordinator, the Police department's media contact, an Evidence Technician, Notary Public, certified Traffic Accident Investigator and D.A.R.E. Officer.
    jbushey@townoflinn.com

  • Detective Will Borgen - has been a full time officer with the Town of Linn since March of 2001 and is a trained evidence technician.
    wborgen@townoflinn.com


  • Officer Ryan Halsted
    rhalsted@townoflinn.com

  • Officer Ross Vogt
    rvogt@townoflinn.com

  • Officer Scott Annen
    sannen@townoflinn.com


    Part Time Officers

  • Officer Jonathon Strohm
    jstrohm@townoflinn.com


  • Officer Jackie Rumer
    jrumer@
    townoflinn.com

Staff

 

  • Administrative Assistant Joyce Pagel
    jpagel@
    townoflinn.com

 



Return to the Police Home Page /